Andrew Nairne

Assistant to the Director
Laura Pryke

Visitor Services and Security Manager
Daniel Schnable

Head of Operations
Summar Hipworth

Bookshop Manager / Accounts
Marée Allitt

Administration Assistant
Ceri-Anne van de Geer

Gallery Supervisor
Deborah Owen

Head of Communications
Susie Biller

Communications and Events Assistant
Freya Jewitt

Head of Development
Kathryn Westmore

Assistant Development Officer
Jessica Lowes

Senior Curator
Dr Jennifer Powell

Assistant Curator
Guy Haywood

Assistant Curator
Marie-France Kittler

Art Technician
Peter Davis

Frieda Midgley

Learning and Engagement Officer
Lucy Wheeler

Assistant Education Officer
Clare Karslake

Community Officer
Karen Thomas

Circuit Programme Manager
Tahira Fitzwilliam-Hall


If you wish to contact us via email please use our general address [below], this will allow your enquiry to be dealt with when a particular member of staff is away from the office.