Opening Hours

Café, galleries and shop: Tuesday – Sunday 11am – 5pm

House: Tuesday – Sunday 12  – 5pm

Free, timed entry tickets to the House are available at the information desk on arrival or online here.

Last entry to the House is at 4.30pm

Please note that our galleries will be closed on
Sunday 16 September 2018
Sunday 23 September 2018
Sunday 30 September 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Contact Us

+44 (0)1223 748 100
mail@kettlesyard.cam.ac.uk

 

Kettle’s Yard News

Be the first to hear our latest news by signing up to our mailing list.

For our latest news stories click here

Find out What’s On at Kettle’s Yard here.

27 September 2018, 4 – 5.30pm

Work with our team of artists and volunteers in this hands-on afterschool art club. Discover new works of art each week and try out a range of materials and techniques before creating a collaborative display for the final session.

This is an 8 week course starting on 27 September.

Thursday 27 September
Thursday 4 October
Thursday 11 October
Thursday 18 October
(break for half term)
Thursday 1 November
Thursday 8 November
Thursday 15 November
Thursday 22 November

£75 (£60 concessions) for 8 weeks (breaks for October half term), booking required

Please note, parents and carers are required to drop off and collect their children for each session – but don’t worry, the café is open until 5pm!
Booking required.

Click here to book a place now.

Concessions applies to children of full time students aged 16+ and those receiving income support benefits.