Opening Hours

House, galleries, café and shop: Wednesday – Sunday 11am – 5pm

Free, timed entry tickets to the House and galleries are available here.

Last entry to the House is at 4.20pm

Access Information & Contact Us

Find access information here. 

+44 (0)1223 748 100


Kettle’s Yard News

Be the first to hear our latest news by signing up to our mailing list.

For our latest blogs click here

Find out What’s On at Kettle’s Yard here.

6 June 1992 – 19 July 1992

Joseph Albers, Jean Arp, Ella Bergmann-Michel, Charles Biederman, Sonia Delaunay-Terk, Cesar Domela, Naum Gabo, Florence Henri, Barbara Hepworth, Auguste Herbin, Wassily Kandinsky, Ivan Kliun, Gustav Klucis, Ivan Kudryashov, Frantisek Kupka, Bart van der Leck, El Lissitzky, Kazmir Malevich, Robert Michel, Laszlo Moholy-Nagy, Piet Mondrian, Henry Moore, Alastair Morton, Ben Nicholson, Winifred Nicholson, Lyubov Popova, Alezander Rodchenko, Kurt Schwitters, John Cecil Stephenson, Nikolai Suetin, Vladimir Tatlin, Sophie Tauber-Arp, Paul Vezelay, Friedrich Vordemberge-Gildewart